We are all born so beautiful the greatest tragedy is being convinced we are not. – rupi kaur

In my opinion your individuality and beauty should be celebrated. As a plastic surgeon, my goal is not to change your unique appearance and characteristics but rather to refine your face and body to enhance your natural beauty.

My focus is on both the physical and the emotional. I take my time for your individual consultation. We are all aware that aging processes cannot be stopped, it is only possible to slow it down, shape, refine and balance this process to preserve your elegance regardless of your age. Right in the heart of Vienna, I am happy to advise you in my practice and offer you operative expertise at the highest and most up-to-date level for a harmonious and satisfied “Me”.

With so many services offered, it is easy for a patient to lose track. Many do not know exactly what they want when they enter the ordination. Although television and the Internet have increased the basic understanding of plastic and aesthetic surgery, sometimes this can lead to too high expectation. I try to give an overview for all interested parties and “newcomers” in the field of plastic and aesthetic surgery, so that you come with expectations that can be fulfilled.

The “classic” way to improve the body shape is liposuction. As the name says, the removal of the fat is done by a generated vacuum. In my practice I use Power Assisted Liposuction (PAL). It has the advantage of being particularly gentle and fast. If you have accumulated stubborn fat deposits that you cannot control despite diet and exercise, or simply because you do not have enough time for it, liposuction is a suitable solution to permanently eliminate these problems. Another very popular topic is breast augmentation. Traditionally, this operation has been successfully performed for 60 years with various silicone implants. Even today it is still a very good method to enlarge your breast. But even here, the shape of the implant (round or drop-shaped) and the positioning (below or above the pectoral muscle) occupies many patients. These questions are not easy to answer. In a nutshell, it can be said that anatomical (drop-shaped) implants create a more natural breast and round implants look a little less natural. In addition, the round implants are placed above and the anatomical implants below the pectoral muscle. A method of breast augmentation that I particularly appreciate is the so-called fat grafting or lipofilling. Here patients basically receive two operations in one session. At first, similar to liposuction, fat is sucked out and after treatment is returned to another part of the body (breast). This method has become increasingly popular over the last 10 years because patients do not need a foreign body (silicone implants) but use their own fat cells very economically. Non-surgical procedures such as wrinkle treatment are particularly suitable for “smoothing” small wrinkles on the face and giving you a younger, fresher appearance. The disadvantage of these substances is the duration of the result. After 3-6 months the effect diminishes and can be repeated. Here, too, the patient’s own fat can be used as a permanent fill substance. However, if the aging process is clearly advanced, products such as fillers can only help to a limited extent. A facelift is recommended here, in which both skin and subcutaneous tissue is removed and thus tightened. The effect of a facelift lasts about 10-15 years. Minor operations such as eyelid correction can be performed alone or combined with a facelift. Disruptive skin on the eye is removed during an outpatient procedure and ensures the best results. However, excess skin can also occur in other parts of the body. Arms, legs, abdomen and buttocks are frequent regions of the body, as even the most rigid diet and physical activity is of no help. By tightening, these disturbing skin areas can be permanently removed. I hope you have gotten a little overview. For all those who need more information, you will find it under the appropriate heading. Of course I offer you a personal consultation. I recommend all interested parties to note down possible questions in advance and to bring them with you as it can happen that you do not think of everything during the initial consultation.

Contact me:

I am available for you around the clock. You are welcome to make an appointment online for a detailed consultation or, if you prefer to make it in person, simply call.  

ADDRESS

Rahlgasse 1/12
1060 Vienna, Austria

CONTACT

Phone: +43 660 4444095
Email: info@lutfi.at

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Member of the international companies

We are all born so beautiful the greatest tragedy is being convinced we are not. – rupi kaur

Meiner Meinung nach sollte Ihre Individualität und Schönheit zelebriert werden. Als Plastische Chirurg ist mein Ziel nicht Ihr einzigartiges Aussehen und Ihre Eigenschaften zu verändern sondern vielmehr Ihr Gesicht und Ihren Körper zu verfeinern um Ihre natürliche Schönheit zu betonen.

Dabei liegt mein Fokus sowohl auf dem Physischen als auch Emotionalen. Ich nehme mir Zeit für Ihre individuelle Beratung. Wir sind uns alle bewusst, dass Alterungsprozesse nicht aufgehalten werden können, es ist lediglich möglich  diesen Prozess zu verlangsamen, zu verformen, veredeln und auszubalancieren um Ihre Eleganz ungeachtet Ihres Alters zu bewahren. Mitten im Herzen Wiens berate ich Sie gerne in meiner Ordination und biete Ihnen für ein harmonisches und zufriedenes „Ich“ Operative Expertise auf höchstem und aktuellstem Niveau.

Bei so vielen angebotenen Leistungen kann man als Patient  leicht den Überblick verlieren. Viele wissen nicht genau was sie wollen wenn sie die Ordination betreten. Durch Fernsehen und Internet ist zwar das Grundverständnis für die Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie gesteigert aber manchmal können dadurch zu hohe  Erwartungen erzeugt werden. Ich versuche hier für alle Interessenten und „Neulinge“ in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie einen Überblick zu schaffen damit Sie mit Erwartungen kommen die sich auch erfüllen lassen. 

Der „Klassiker“ zur Verbesserung der Körperform ist die Fettabsauugung oder Liposuktion. Wie der Name sagt erfolgt die Entfernung des Fettes durch einen Unterdruck der erzeugt wird. In meiner Ordination benutze ich eine vibrationsassistierte Liposuktion. Sie hat den Vorteil besonders schonend und schnell zu arbeiten. Falls sich bei Ihnen hartnäckige Fettpolster angesammelt haben die Sie auch trotz Diät und Sport nicht in den Griff bekommen, oder schlichtweg weil Sie dafür nicht ausreichend Zeit haben, ist eine Fettabsaugung eine geeignete Lösung diese Probleme dauerhaft zu beheben.  Ein ebenfalls sehr beliebtes Thema ist die Brustvergrößerung. Traditionell wird diese Operation seit bereits 60 Jahren mit verschiedenen Silikonimplantaten erfolgreich durchgeführt. Es handelt sich auch heutzutage noch um eine sehr gute Methode Ihre Brust zu vergrößern. Doch auch hier beschäftigt die Form des Implantates (rund oder tropfenförmig) und die Positionierung (unterhalb oder überhalb des Brustmuskels) viele Patienten. Diese fragen sind nicht leicht zu beantworten. In aller Kürze kann man sagen, dass anatomische (tropfenförmige) Implantate eine eher natürliche Brust erzeugen und runde Implantate etwas weniger natürlich aussehen. Zudem platziert man die runden Implantate eher überhalb und die anatomischen eher unterhalb des Brustmuskels. Eine von mir besonders geschätzte Methode der Brustvergrößerung ist die so genannte Eigenfetttransplantation oder Lipofilling genannt. Hier erhalten Patienten im Grunde zwei Operationen in einer Sitzung. Zunächst wird Ihnen ähnlich der Liposuktion, Fett abgesaugt und nach Bearbeitung wieder an eine andere Körperstelle (Brust) zurück gegeben. Diese Methode hat in den letzten 10 Jahren deutlich an Beliebtheit zugenommen da Patientinnen keinen Fremdkörper (Silikonimplantate) benötigen sonder ihre körpereigenen Fettzellen äußerst ökonomisch nutzen. Nicht operative Eingriffe wie die Behandlung von Falten eignen sich besonders um kleine Falten im Gesicht zu „glätten“ und verleiht Ihnen ein jüngeres frischeres Aussehen. Nachteil dieser Substanzen ist die Dauer des Resultates. Nach 3-6 Monaten lässt der Effekt nach und kann wiederholt werden. Als Dauerhafte Fillsubstanz bietet sich auch hier das Eigenfett an. Wenn der Alterungsprozess jedoch deutlich fortgeschritten ist können allerdings Produkte wie Filler nur bedingt aushelfen. Hier empfiehlt sich ein Facelift, bei dem einerseits Haut aber auch Unterhautgewebe entfernt und somit gestrafft wird. Der Effekt eines Facelifts hält ungefähr 10-15 Jahre. Kleinere Eingriffe wie eine Lidkorrektur können alleine oder mit einem Facelift kombiniert werden. Störende Haut am Auge wird im Rahmen eines ambulanten Eingriffes entfernt und sorgt für beste Ergebnisse. Überschüssige Haut kann allerdings auch an anderen Körperstellen vorkommen. Arme, Beine, Bauch und Gesäß sind häufige Regionen an denn auch die eisernste Diät und sportliche Betätigung keine Hilfe bietet. Durch eine Straffung können diese störenden Hautbereich dauerhaft entfernt werden. Ich hoffe Sie haben einen kleinen Überblick erhalten. Für alle die noch weitere Informationen benötigen finden Sie diese unter der entsprechenden Rubrik. Ich biete Ihnen natürlich ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch an. Ich empfehle allen Interessenten mögliche Fragen schon im Vorfeld zu notieren und mit zu bringen da es vorkommen kann, dass Sie im Rahmen der Erstberatung nicht an alles denken. 

Kontaktieren Sie mich:

Ich bin für Sie rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Sie können Sich gerne online einen Termin für eine ausführliche Beratung vereinbaren oder wenn Sie es lieber persönlich wünschen einfach anrufen. 

ADRESSE

Rahlgasse 1/12
1060 Wien, Österreich

KONTAKT

Tel: +43 660 4444095
Mail: info@lutfi.at

1 + 1 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Mitglied in den internationalen Gesellschaften